CII Certified GreenCo Facilitator

S No Organisation Location Name Contact No. Email id
1 De Calorie Energy Consultant Jaipur Varun Gaur 90243-88202 varun@decalorie.com
2 De Calorie Energy Consultant Jaipur Vishesh Agarwal 9530033301 vishesh@decalorie.com
3 Design 2 Occupancy Services LLP Jaipur , Hyderabad, Chandigarh, Ahmedabad Mr Ashu Gupta 99280-49499 agupta@design2occupancy.com
4 Dsquare Management Consultancy Mumbai Annasaheb Darade 9867225922 a_darade@hotmail.com ; annasahebdarade@gmail.com ; a_darade@hotmail.com
5 Earthonomics Chennai Mr Girish R Visvanathan 99412-26870 girish@earthonomic.com
6 EcoSol Bangalore, Hyderabad Mr Bobby Mathew 99866-74550 bobbymatt4u@gmail.com ; bobby.mathew@ecsol.in
7 Ecosys Hyderabad Naresh Kokkula 93931 53393 naresh@ecosys.in
8 En-simulated Kolkata Mr Saibal Saha 9681834475, 7980874878 saibalsaha2@gmail.com
9 Global Standards Lucknow, New Delhi Mr Manish Pandey 88404-71798, 80900-04568 tcert.certification@gmail.com
10 Green Tree Global, Noida New Delhi, Noida Mr Raj Verma 9670388631 raj@greentree.global
11 Independent Consultant Kolkata Mr Arindam Dey 98300-75292 arindam.dubai@gmail.com ; sis.ind.office@gmail.com
12 Independent Consultant Haldia ; Kolkata Bibek Roy 8334966111 ; +91 8794006803 bibekroy0811@gmail.com
13 Independent Consultant Hyderabad Deepak Somayaji 99635 50041 deepaksomayaji@gmail.com
14 Independent Consultant Tamilnadu (Chennai) K Sangameshwar 9444923051 ; 9962493251 sangamdnv@gmail.com
15 Independent Consultant Jamshedpur Priya Ravi Ranjan 7763807266 pr11021973@gmail.com
16 Independent Consultant Kolkata Priyank Patel 8981219959 priyank.patel@sustainoble.com ; ppriyank50@gmail.com
17 Independent Consultant Vadodra SANKET SHAH 98986 10443 Sanketshah72@gmail.com
18 Independent Consultant ; GreenCo Assessor Hyderabad Mr Swapan Kumar 097779-03103 kumar.swapan@yahoo.com
19 Indona Innovative Solution Punjab Devinder Singh 9999740056 hardeep@indinsols.com ; chemdev2004@gmail.com
20 Indona Innovative Solution Punjab Yogesh Kumar 9999740052 yogeshbhagat32@gmail.com
21 LEAD Consultancy & Engineering Services (India) Pvt Ltd Chennai Mr Cibi Selvam M 9791904512 cibiselvam@lcsind.org
22 Life Giver Professional Service, LLP. New Delhi, Chennai Ms Keerthi D Souza 98802-87232 keerthi.dsouza@seedsofsustainability.in ; keerthi.dsouza@lgpsllp.com
23 Lotus Sustainability Partners Bangalore Ms Lavanya D 98804-44433 lavanyadm@gmail.com
24 Mangla Smart Energy Solution New Delhi Ranjeet Ranjan Sinha 9717-350-749 rsinha.energy@gmail.com
25 Mangla Smart Energy Solution Tirupur Vimal Kumar Eswarlal 9442673005 vimaleswarlal@yahoo.com ; vimal@manglaenergy.com
26 SGC Inspection & Training Pvt Ltd New Delhi Mr R K Yadav 9999957431 yadav.raj01@gmail.com
27 Stenum Asia New Delhi Mihir Kumar Sharma 9039577946 Mihir.sharma@stenum-asia.org
28 Stenum Asia New Delhi Ranu Pachauri 9999797883 ; 9910490159 ranu.pachauri@stenum-asia.org
29 Stenum Asia New Delhi Sohail Khan Pathan 9753541330 ; 9999797142 sohail.pathan@stenum-asia.org ; sohailpathan@hotmail.com
30 Stenum Asia New Delhi Vikas Kumar Singh 9999460942 vikas.singh@stenum-asia.org
31 Sustainoble Advisory Services LLP Kolkata Priyank Patel 8981219959 priyank.patel@sustainoble.com
32 UNIK Lab Nagpur, Pune Mr Kushal Kulkarni 8007394050 info@uniklab.in
33 VRNC Coimbatore Mr T.G.Krishnan 9840731210 ; 9150043402 krishnantg73@gmail.com
34 VRNC Coimbatore Mr A Manavalan Raman 99655-55774 manoigr@gmail.com